14 day free trial, payment & cancelation
Signing up to YUDUplus - 14 day free trial
Trial YUDUplus FREE for 14 days! Click the green button on the YUDUplus page and follow the steps to upgrade. You will receive 14 days free trial before you are charged. Payment will not be taken until your free 14 day trial has ended. If during the 14 day free trial you wish to cancel your Plus account, you can simply cancel your Plus subscription and your payment will never be taken.
When will I be charged for YUDUplus?
Your PayPal payment will not be taken until your 14 day free trial has ended. If you cancel during the free trial, you will not be charged.
How do I cancel YUDUplus?
You can cancel your YUDUplus subscription at any time from your account management page. Click the 'Account Management' link at the top right of your screen and then click 'View cancel or amend payment details for subscriptions'. You will then be able to cancel YUU Plus. If you cancel during the 14 day free trial, you can continue to use your YUDUfree account but the Plus only features will be disabled after the 14 days. If you cancel after your 14 day free trial, once payment has been taken, you will still be able to use your Plus account features until your Plus account runs out (1 year from purchase date).